Home > Home > Parish Council

Parish Council

Meetings of the Council are held on the second Monday in the month at 7.00 p.m. in the Village Hall. If there are Planning Applications, additional meetings may be held. The Council does not normally meet in August or December. Any parishioner requiring information concerning Parish Council business or wishing to bring a matter to the attention of the Council should, in the first instance, contact the Clerk to the Council (see below).

Chairman Ms A C Thomas  01986 784348 email
Clerk Mr P Widdowson   01986 872114   email
Councillor   Mr A U Rozkains 01986 784223 email
Councillor Mr M A Bond 01986 784312 email
Councillor Mr W Shoote 01986 784324 email
Councillor Mr A Niven 01986 784578 email
Councillor Mrs D Hughes   email
Councillor Mr S Key email the parish clerk to contact  
Councillor  Mrs J Key email the parish clerk to contact  


To access any of the council's published documents please click on the relevant folder below


Next Meeting Agenda

(shows most recent Agenda if Next is not yet available)